• slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide


Officers Of Department
Sr. No. Name of the officer S/Shri Designation Charge Tel. No. Email Landline No
01 M. R. Mohanty Principal Commissioner Overall Incharge 24157385 East-gstmum[at]gov[dot]in 24157385
02 Ayaz Ahmad Kohli Additional Commissioner
  1. Anti-Evasion, Legal, Prosecution, TRC, Transport, Protocol, Data Analytics, Systems, E-way Bill, Advait, E-office, Saksham.
  2. Supervision of Divisions- V, VI and VII.
  3. Adjudication of show cause notic6s in respect of taxpayers falling under the jurisdiction of the above divisions
  4. Any other work allotted by the Principal Commissioner
24196628 ayaz[dot]kohli[at]gov[dot]in 24157572
03 N Pandiyaraj Joint Commissioner
  1. Personnel & Vigilance, Confidential, all CAT matters, Administration, Accounts, Land & Building, Swachhta projects, Official Language
  2. CERA Audit / lntemal Auditffost audit of refund claims, refund.
  3. Supervision of Divisions-VIII, IX and X
  4. Head of the deparment in respect of powers delegated by the Principal Commissioner.
  5. All RTI matters. First Appellate Authority, under RTI Act, 2005
  6. Adjudication of show cause notic6s in respect of taxpayers falling under the jurisdiction of the above divisions
  7. Any other work allotted by the Principal Commissioner.
24157851 pandiraj[dot]n[at]gov[dot]in 24196303
04 Ms.Deepika Kartik Tangagkar  Joint Commissioner
  1. SVLDRS cases, Review, Revision Application, Monitoring of SAADHIT targets & AAKLAN statistics
  2. Technical, Statistics, Parliamentary Questions, Parliamentary Assurances, Registration, Tram-1 verification, Outreach, Advance Rulings, Verification of DGARM reports, Data analytics, GST Seva Kendra, Tax Payer Services, Adjudication.
  3. Supervision of Divisions-I to IV
  4. Adjudication of show cause notices in respect of taxpayers falling under the jurisdiction of the above divisions.
  5. Any other work allotted by the Principal Commissioner.
24196307 deepika[dot]t[at]gov[dot]in 24196307
05 Anant Swain Deputy Commissioner Division-I 25774579 anant[dot]swanin63[at]gov[dot]in 25774579
06 Anurag Chaudhary Assistant Commissioner Division-II 25770836 anuragc[dot]c059001[at]gov[dot]in 25770836
07 Pandey Rajnikant Indrasan Assistant Commissioner Division-III 25771095 rajnikantip[dot]d078701[at]gov[dot]in  25783197(FAX)
08  Mahesh D Chavan Deputy Commissioner Division-IV,  25770954   25770954
09 Sundeep Yourajsingh Rajan Assistant Commissioner Div-V with addl. charge of CERA Audit, Internal Audit, Post audit of refund claims, monitoring  of adjudication and refund disposals at all levals 24196368 sundeeprr[dot]g209201[at]gov.[dot]in 24196368
10 Madhavi C Kotkar Assistant Commissioner Div-VI with addl. charge of P&V, Confidential, official language, Swachhta Action Plan, Staff Welfare 24196333 madhari[dot[c088701[at]gov[dot]in  24196333
11 Sougata Gopalchandra Ghosh Assistant Commissionerr Division-VII with addl. charge of Statistics, Technical, Monitoring of DGARM reports, SAADHIT & AAKLAN parameters, Parliamentary Questions, Parliamentary Assurances, Tran-1 verifications. 24196332 sougatagg[dot]d078801[at]gov[dot]in  24196332
12 Kundaliya Krishnakumar C Assistant Commissioner Division-VIII with addl. charge of CPIO, RTI, Systems, E-office, Website designing management, CAT  24196341 kc[dot]kundaliya[at]gov[dot]in 24196341
13 Suresh C H Assistant Commissioner Division-IX with addl. charge of Review, Revision Application, Appeals, Advance Rulings, SVLDRS cases 24196429 sureshc[dot]g019201[at]gov[dot]in  24196429
14 Asha R. Moorthy Assistant Commissioner Division-X with addl. charge of Chief Account Officer 24196368 asharm[dot]c088701[at]nic[dot]in 24196368
15 Katkar Ajinkya Hari Deputy Commissioner Anti Evasion, Prosecution, Legal, Tax Recovery Cell, E-way bill verification, Data Analytics using ADVAIT & BIFA, Land & Bldg., GST Seva Kendra, Coordination with State GST authorities, Registration, Vehicles, Control Room, PRO. 24196309 ajinkya[dot]k1[at]gov[dot]in 24196309


  • facebook
  • twitter
  • googlep
  • linkdin
  • youtube

Disclaimer | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Important Links | Feedback | Help | Macafe

@ Copyright 2018,This is the official website of  Goods & Services Tax Commissionerate Mumbai East, Department of Revenue, Ministry of Finance.

Site Maintained and Developled by BRIGHT IDEA BUSINESS SOLUTIONS LLP | All rights reserved