• slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide

 

Officers Directory

 

 
Sr. No. Name of the officer S/Shri Designation Addl Charges Mobile No. Email Landline No
01 Vijay Risi Commissioner N/A 9699678793 vijay1.risi@icegate.gov.in 24157850
02 Nilkanth Shelke Addl.Commr. N/A 8652251555 shelke.nn@nic.in 24157851
03 Smt. Saroj Samaiya Joint Commr. N/A 9179878395 sarojagrahari786@gmail.com 24196423
04 P. S. Patkar Division-I, GST Seva Kendra at Ganges Building, Vikhroli N/A 9869148218 patkarpadmakar@gmail.com 25776704
05 T. P. Salim Kumar Div-II Centralised Rebate 9446096004 T1.kumar@icegate.gov.in 25770836
06 Rishi Yadav Div-III Refunds-I (400019, 400031, 400065, 400069, 400070, 400072, 400077, 400098, 400022, 400051, 400037 9619531596 rishy2010@gmail.com 25770954/fax-25783197
07 S.K.Dave Div-IV N/A 9820224121 shaileshdave@icegate.gov.in 25781354
08 Vinod M. Sonawane Div-V TRC, Sevottam (Hqrs.) 9689873896 / 9869042096 Vinodsonawane115@gmail.com 24196388
09 C. J. D’silva Division-VI, Review & Tribunal (Hqrs.) Refunds-II (400059, 400060, 400063, 400099, 400086, 400089, 400093, 400096, 400097) 9820416425 eastmumbaidiv6@gmail.com 24196334
10 Sumity Garg Division-VII, GST Seva Kendra (Hqrs), Taxpayers Service, Legacy management Cell N/A 8968803254 Sumity.garg@icegate.gov.in 24196332
11 Ramesh B Vajge Div-VIII Adjudication (Hqrs.), Land & Building 9892003473 rbvajge@gmail.com 24196305
12 B. H. Shinde Division-IX, Co-ordination with States Legal (Hqrs.), RTI(Hqrs.), Registration (Hqrs.) 9892839150 Bdshinde.16@gmail.com 24196368
13 Arjit Sagar Division-X, Computer/System, Saksham Project, Website desitgnation, COMM-ADMIN Audit (Hqrs.) 9327052479 arjit.sagar@gmail.com 24196307
14 Rahul P Gawande Anti Evasion (Hqrs.), Prosecution, MTO, PRO Division-III, P&V, Confidential, Vigilance, CAO, Administration Establishment, CPGRAM, CAT, Offical Language 9920424744 rpgirs@gmail.com 24196309
15 Vinod Kumar Sanga Stats (Hqrs.)/Tech(Hqrs.)/ Parliamentary question N/A 7506601674 vk.sanga61@gmail.com 24196308
16 Thorat Abhijit Laxman Assistant Commr N/A 8433843954 abhijitlthorat@gmail.com N/A
17 Shreyansh Mohan Assistant Commr N/A 8373941027 shreyansh.mohan@gov.in N/A
18 Subhash Chandra Assistant Commr N/A 8750003865 schandra.irs@gov.in N/A

 

  • Logo1
  • logo2
  • Logo3
  • logo4
  • Logo5
  • Logo6
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • googlep
  • linkdin
  • youtube

Disclaimer | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Important Links | Feedback | Help | Macafe

@ Copyright 2018,This is the official website of  Goods & Services Tax Commissionerate Mumbai East, Department of Revenue, Ministry of Finance.

Site Maintained and Developled by BRIGHT IDEA BUSINESS SOLUTIONS LLP | All rights reserved